​C O N T A C T   U S

Heartland Christian School

3340 W County Road 100 South

New Castle, IN 47362

Phone | 765.465.4311

Fax | 765.465.4193

 

Head of School

Scott Clemens

  • Bachelor of Arts in Ministerial Education

  • Master of Arts in Religion

  • Nine years education experience

​scott@heartlandchristianeducation.com

 

Head of Lower School

Connie Joslin

  • Bachelor of Arts in History and Psychology

  • 33 years teaching experience 

connie@heartlandchristianeducation.com

Head of Social Media

Kristina Clemens

kristina@heartlandchristianeducation.com

 

Head of Finance

Jerry Case​

  • Bachelor of Arts in Music Education

  • 18 years teaching experience

jerry@heartlandchristianeduction.com

Head of Music Program

Jonathan Glick

  • Bachelor of Arts in Music

  • Worship Leader at Local Church

glick@heartlandchristianeducation.com

Head of Prayer

Sheryl Clemens

  • Bachelor of Art in Social Sciences and English

  • 29 years pastor's wife

sheryl@heartlandchristianeducation.com

​V I S I T   U S

3340 W County Road 100 South

3340 W County Road 100 South

Heartland Christian School 3340 W County Road 100 South New Castle, IN 47362